Welcome to Plastic Surgery by Dr. Soltero!

RON222
Let me introduce myself, I’m Dr. Ron Soltero, a Plastic Surgeon from San Diego, CA.  I’ve been in practice in the San Diego/La Jolla area for over fifteen years.  I’m not only an experienced Plastic Surgeon but I have the three highest credentials needed for patients to feel safe when selecting a Plastic Surgeon:

Board Certified by the American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS)

Member of  ASAPS (The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery )

Fellow of FACS (American College of Surgeons)

These three credentials, added to my experience as a Plastic Surgeon in my own  expansive Cosmetic & Reconstructive Plastic Surgery practice in Southern California, places me in a very interesting position, where I choose to become not only an Educator (Actual Professor of Microvascular Surgery, University of California, San Diego, vol.) but a Guide for Plastic Surgery patients.

Through this blog, it’s my objective to inform you of the most popular Plastic Surgery Procedures offered in the market. I will also guide you through the complicated maze when it comes to making the right decisions for your own safety, and deciding what’s a correct fit for YOU.

This blog was inspired by my wife, who is an avid advocate for “Natural” results, and for complete and unbias information given to all patients, to empower them to make the right decisions.

Nowadays, it’s so complicated to get the right information, most of our tastes are guided by Marketing groups who dictate what information is out there. The best way to find out about your surgeon is to do a thorough research in his credentials, and then schedule a consult to sit down and have a realistic talk about expectations and information on the desired procedure.

Visit my website to find out more about my practice, about Before and After pictures, and Videos of Plastic Surgery Procedures I have performed:

http://www.solteromd.com

Leave comments, visit my Facebook Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/drsolteroplasticsurgery or follow me via my informative tweets @drsoltero

Remember: the best recommendation always comes from your patients: that’s why “bedside manners” is one of the factors to take into consideration, together with the right credentials, when selecting a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon.

Consultations are also the most important point to consider once all of the above are met. Meeting your Plastic Surgeon, and making sure he takes the time to sit down with you and answer all your questions, is key to make sure you’re making the right choice.

Hope you’ve enjoyed my first post!  

You can call the office anytime to talk to one of our extremely professional Patient Consultants Ines Ustare, or Laura Valera at:

(858) 457-8686

Consultations are always complimentary, so schedule ahead of time, to make sure you take the time to sit down with me, and ask me about the procedures you are interested in, so we can have a candid talk where all your answers are met, and a realistic goal is set for you to look and feel your best!

We offer Financing for Patients on all Plastic Surgery Procedures.

Our offices are located close to the UTC Mall, in the San Diego area at:

4510 Executive Dr.
Ste. 105 A
San Diego, CA 92121

More to come this week on:

Botox Injections: All the inside Information

Fillers: Get the scoop on which one is the Best, lasts longer and looks natural

Implants: All The Information You Need

Liposuction vs. Liposculpture vs.Ultrasonic Liposuction

Tummy-Tuck: Mommy Makeovers

Facelift: Brow Lift, Eyelid Surgery, Mid-Facelift, Mini Facelift,Neck Lift,  all the facts on all Face Surgery Procedures

Leave a Reply

